الفاعليات

القاهرة-مصر: يدير الدكتور أحمد بدر، المدير التنفيذي للمركز الإقليمي للطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة (RCREEE)  والسيدة/ ياسمين فؤاد، نقطة الاتصال الوطنية لصندوق المناخ الأخضر-وزارة الدولة لشؤون البيئة جلسة حول اتاحة التمويل الدولي لمكافحة تغير المناخ لمشاريع الطاقة في مصر والمنطقة العربية ضمن فعاليات ملتقي الطاقة المتجددة والمياه في بيت السناري. ومن...
23 ابريل 2018 – القاهرة، مصر: ناقش الدكتور أحمد بدر، المدير التنفيذي للمركز، الاحتياجات والفرص اللازمة لتعزيز قطاعات الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في مصر كمتحدث خلال فعاليات منتدى الأعمال للطاقة المستدامة بين مصر والاتحاد الأوروبي. حيث تم إطلاق المنتدى بعد مراسم...
المنامة،17 إبريل 2018: عقدت هيئة الكهرباء والماء ورشة عمل بالتعاون مع المركز الإقليمي للطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة RCREEE، وذلك لتبادل الخبرات العربية في تصميم وتطبيق برامج آلية القياس الصافي (Net Metering Mechanism). وافتتح ورشة العمل الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة الكهرباء والماء معالي الشيخ نواف بن ابراهيم آل خليفة والمدير التنفيذي للمركز الإقليمي...
مارس 2018: تم عقد المؤتمر الدولي التاسع للطاقة المتجددة (IREC 2018) خلال الفترة من 20 إلى 22 مارس 2018، في مدينة الحمامات بدولة تونس. ناقش الحضور من للباحثين والعلماء والمهنيين في مجال الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم التطورات الأخيرة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة. وتم مناقشة العديد من المواضيع المتنوعة والمهمة في مجالات طاقة الرياح ،والطاقة الضوئية ،...
مارس 2018: يشارك المركز في قمة الكويت للطاقة المستدامة والتكنولوجيا الأولي خلال الفترة من 3-4 إبريل 2018.  كمؤسسة داعمة يشارك الدكتور أحمد بدر، المدير التنفيذي للمركز الإقليمي للطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة ((RCREEE ، كعضو في اللجنة الاستشارية إلى جانب المهندسة سهيلة معرفي، مديرادارة الدراسات والبحوث والتخطيط بوزارة الكهرباء والماء...
مارس 2018: تقيم وزارة الكهرباء والهيئة الوطنية للإستثمار المعرض الخامس لطاقة العراق (IEE). حيث سيقام المؤتمر في دولة العراق في الفترة من 2-4 من شهر ابريل 2018. يعد معرض طاقة العراق (IEE) من أكبر المعارض الدولية حيث أنه يهدف إلى جمع مختلف الشركات العالمية و الخبرات المحلية بهدف التعرف على واقع قطاع الكهرباء الحالي. بالإضافة إلى مناقشة الأستراتيجيات...
القاهرة –فبراير 2018: بمناسبة انعقاد الجلسة العامة التاسعة للجمعية الإقليمية والمحلية الأور ومتوسطية، يشارك المركز بحضور الجلسة المقرر عقدها في الفترة ما بين 20 إلى 21 فبرير 2018 في الجيزة بجمهورية مصر العربية. وسيتم عقد مناظرة لمناقشة دور السلطات المحلية والإقليمية في إدارة الهجرة والتقارير المواضيعية التي أعدتها لجنة التنمية الإقليمية المستدامة...
أبوظبي - دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة 18-15 يناير 2018 للمزيد من المعلومات عن الحدث
قام المركز الإقليمي للطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة (RCREEE) وجامعة الدول العربية بالتعاون مع هيئة الكهرباء والماء في مملكة البحرين بتنظيم ورشة عمل إقليمية حول "منهجية متابعة تطور الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة في الدول العربية" حيث تم عقد هذه الورشة في الفترة بين 8-10 يناير 2018، في العاصمة البحرينية المنامة. وتأتي هذه الورشة تنفيذاً لقرارات المجلس...

الصفحات

Events

April 23, 2018- Cairo-Egypt: RCREEE Executive Director, Ahmed Badr discusseds needs and opportunities to further boost renewable energy and energy efficiency sector in Egypt as a panelist at the forum. The forum was held following the signature ceremony of the ...
Manama-Kingdom of Bahrain, 17 April 2018: Electricity and Water Authority (EWA) in cooperation with the Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE) organized a workshop to exchange Arab expertise in the design and implementation of “Solar Energy Net Metering Programs”. The workshop started with an opening statement by EWA...
March 2018: In its first edition, RCREEE participates at Kuwait Sustainable Energy and Technology Summit” as a prime supporting association. RCREEE Executive Director, Dr. Ahmed Badr is invited as an advisory panel member along with Kuwait Ministry of Electricity & Water Director of studies, research and planning Eng. Suhaila...
March 2018: The 9th International Renewable Energy Congress (IREC 2018) was held from the 20th to the 22nd of March 2018 in Hammamet, Tunisia. IREC provided a forum for researchers, academicians, scientists and industrial professionals around the world on recent developments in renewable energy field. Various essential set of topics were tackled...
March 2018: The Ministry of Electricity and the National Investment Authority will hold the fifth “Iraq Energy Exhibition (IEE)” in Iraq from 2-4 April 2018.  The Iraq Energy Exhibition (IEE) is one of the largest international exhibitions, it aims at gathering various international companies and local expertise to identify the current situation...
Cairo –February 2018:  The Euro-Mediterranean Regional and Local Assembly (ARLEM) is organizing its ninth plenary session in Giza, Egypt.  RCREEE will attend the session that held 20 & 21 February 2018 discussing the role of local and regional authorities in managing migration. In addition, attendees will discuss the two thematic reports drawn...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates  15-18 January 2018 More on the event 
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates  13-14 January 2018 More on the event
The Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE) and the League of Arab States (LAS) in cooperation with the Electricity and Water Authority (EWA) in the Kingdom of Bahrain organized a workshop on “Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Evaluation and Monitoring Methodology”. The workshop was held from 8th to the 10th of...
The Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE) in cooperation with the United Nations Development Program (UNDP), the Iraqi Ministry of Electricity and the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources in Jordan organized a five days training course from 5th to 9th January 2018, in Amman, Jordan for experts from Iraq. The...

Pages