The Secretariat

Located in Cairo, the Secretariat's role is to implement the center's strategic and annual work plans. It also maintains communication and interaction with relevant agencies and public institutions in member states and coordinate join actions with cooperation partners. The Secretariat represents the center in all legal and commercial transactions. 

Executive Office:

Dr. Ahmed Badr
Executive Director

Email:ahmed.badr@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 106)

Mirhan Abdou
Assistant to Executive Director

Email:mirhan.abdou@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 0)

 

Projects and Technical Team

Dr. Maged K. Mahmoud
Technical Director and RE Advisor

Email:maged.mahmoud@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 231)

View Full Profile

 

 

Rim Boukhchina
Senior Technical Expert, Project Manager

Email:rim.boukhchina@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755

View Full Profile

 

 

 

Inass Abou Khodier
RE/EE Research Analyst

Email:inass.aboukhodier@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.127)

 

Rana El-Guindy
Senior Specialist- Energy Economics

Email:rana.elguindy@rcreee.org

+202 241 54755 (Ext.129)

Hossam Al Herafi
Senior specialist- Policy Analysis

Email:hossam.alherafi@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.129)

Rawad Rizk
Technical Project Assistant

Email:rawad.rizk@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.232)

 

 

Ali Khazma
Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:ali.khazma@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.228)

 

Mariem ElForjani
Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:mariem.elforjani@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.228)

Akram Al Mohamadi
Researcher

Email:akram.almohamadi@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.127)

Assem Korayem
Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:assem.korayem@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 232)

eman_adel_0.jpg

Eman Adel
Technical Specialist

Email:eman.adel@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 232)

Financial, Communications, Operations & HR Team

Mohamed Abou EL Ela

Head of Finance

Email:mohamed.abouelela@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 105)

Noha Gamal El Din
Member States Relations and Operations Manager

Email:noha.gamal@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 114)

Yasmeen Oraby
Operations Specialist

Email:yasmeen.oraby@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext.
 120)

Muhammed H Selim
Financial Accountant

Email:muhammed.selim@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 116)

Salma El Aidarosy
Human Resources Generalist

Email:salma.aidarosy@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 104)

Noura El Atreby
Operations Coordinator

Email:noura.elatreby@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 111)

Andrea Cabanero
Outreach and Communications Specialist

Email:andrea.cabanero@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 129)

Mohamed Emad
Graphic Designer

Email:mohamed.emad@rcreee.org
+202 241 54755 (Ext. 111)