The Secretariat

Located in Cairo, the Secretariat's role is to implement the center's strategic and annual work plans. It also maintains communication and interaction with relevant agencies and public institutions in member states and coordinate join actions with cooperation partners. The Secretariat represents the center in all legal and commercial transactions. 

Executive Office:

Ahmed Badr
Executive Director

Email:ahmed.badr@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 106)

Mirhan Abdo
Assistant to Executive Director

Email:mirhan.abdou@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 0)

Technical Department

Maged K. Mahmoud
Technical Director and RE Advisor

Email:maged.mahmoud@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 231)

Rim Boukhchina
Senior Technical Expert, Project Manager

Email:rim.boukhchina@rcreee.org

Akram Al Mohamadi
Sustainable Energy Specialist

Email:akram.almohamadi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 290)

Inass Abou Khodier
Senior Specialist- Sustainable Energy Finance

Email:inass.aboukhodier@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 228)

Rana El-Guindy
Senior Specialist- Energy Economics

Email:rana.elguindy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 277)

Hossam Al Herafi
Senior specialist- Policy Analysis

Email:hossam.alherafi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 123)

Rawad Rizk
Sustainable Energy Specialist

Email:rawad.rizk@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 222)

Ali Khazma
Senior Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:ali.khazma@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 127)

Khalid Salmi
PA-CEMP & SHAMCI Project Coordinator

Email:khalid.salmi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 206)

eman_adel_0.jpg

Eman Adel
Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:eman.adel@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 224)

Business Development &Planning Department

Ashraf Kraidy
Planning Director

Email:ashraf.kraidy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 124)

Iliyana Arnaudova
Senior Planning & Development Specialist

Email:iliyana.arnaudova@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 129)

Laura Wiehler
International Relations and Development Coordinator

Email:laura.wiehler@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 129)

Operations Department

Noha Gamal El Din
Member States Relations and Operations Manager

Email:noha.gamal@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 114)

Salma El Aidarosy
Senior Human Resources Specialist

Email:salma.aidarosy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 104)

Yasmeen Oraby
Senior Operations Specialist

Email:yasmeen,oraby@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 120)

Noura El Atreby
Operations Specialist

Email:noura.elatreby@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 111)

Mohamed Emad
Graphic Designer

Email:mohamed.emad@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 128)

Finance & Administration Department:

Mohamed Abou EL Ela
Head of Finance and Administration

Email:mohamed.abouelela@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 105)

Muhammed H Selim
Senior Financial Accountant

Email:muhammed.selim@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 116)

Khaled Tawfik
Administrative Coordinator

Email:khaled.tawfik@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 106)