APSEY Interns

After the successful completion of four rounds of the Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth (APSEY) internship, the 8th batch started at the Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE).

 

Mohamad Alshurbaji - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: Mohamad.alshurbaji@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Mohamed Baraa - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.baraa@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119) 

Mohammad Shaklab - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohammad.shaklab@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.115)

Mustafa Ezzeddin - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mustafa.ezzeddin@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Omar Muhrat - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: omar.muhrat@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

 

Abdullah Ajlan - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: abdullah.ajlan@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Cheikh Ahmedou Hamou - Mauritania
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: cheikh.hamou@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119) 

Hanzada El Shihy - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: hanzada.elshihy@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.115)

Lotus Shaheen - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: lotus.shaheen@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Mazen Al Qadi - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mazen.alqadi@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Mohamed Sherwali - Libya
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.sherwali@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.113/119)

Sonia Alzoghoul - Jordan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Khalid Hashem - Bahrain
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Abdel Rahman El Wakeel - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Rawad Rizk - Lebanon
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Karamy Saeed - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Wigdan Seed Ahmed - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Hamza Bouadane - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY) 

Mariem El Forjani - Libya
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)   

Reem Khlil - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)   

 

Mahad Abdoulaziz - Djibouti
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

 
 

Souhir Hammami - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: souhir.hammami@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)  

 

Mai Abu Serie - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mai.abuserie@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mohamed Elshazly - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.elshazly@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Atif Mussa Osman Suliman - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: atif.mussa@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   
 

Ali Mahmoud Khazma - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: ali.khazma@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   
 

Akram Mohammed Almohamadi - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: akram.almohamadi@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mohamed Hassan Aouled - Djibouti
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.aouled@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mazen Maged Abdullah - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mazen.abdullah@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Ameer Al-Dafaie - Iraq
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: Ameer.AlDafaie@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Khalid Salmi - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Narjess Souissi - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Hiba Saadaoui - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Diana Athamneh - Jordan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

 

Yasmeen Abdullah  - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Mohamad Mahgoub - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

May Mosafa - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Hind Il Idrissi - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Samaa Arafa - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY) 

 

 

Rana El-Guindy - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Amr Ibrahim - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Aymen Trabelsi - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Radwa Samy - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Lina Idris - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Ghassan Jaradat - Palestine
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)